• April 18, 2019
    4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

OverDRIVE Workflow
April 18th – 16:00 BST | 8:00 PT | 11:00 ET

Join us to discover OverDRIVE Workflow – a brilliantly simple, effective way to manage
a press release approval, travel authorisation, a purchase request and more…

Our webinar will show you how you can build workflows using Drive documents with an approval process and email notifications.

Workflow is currently in private beta, if you would like to become a beta tester please sign up.

Register