• August 21, 2019
    4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

New OverDRIVE Page Builder in action

August 21st – 16:00 BST | 8:00 PT | 11:00 ET

Page Builder lets you quickly and easily drag and drop tiles or content boxes, in a grid layout, to any page on your OverDRIVE site, so you can build pages using your favourite applications in minutes.
Join us for a 30 minute live webinar of the new feature.

Register