Events

Check out our latest events, webinars and workshops where you can discover how to connect and collaborate with customers and employees in a whole new way.


Easy Education Sites 🎓 Webinar

Thursday, 8th October 2020

10AM BST | 11AM CET
and
12PM EST | 9AM PT

Discover a quick and easy way to share education resources.

Overdrive is a great way for schools, colleges and universities to manage and share information online.
From a student hub or parent portal, to short term project sites and curriculum content, you can create a site in minutes using your G Suite, Drive and other content, without the need for specialist skills.

Join us to discover how to set up a site or portal in minutes.

If you can’t make the workshop don’t worry, just register as normal and we’ll make sure to send you a recording.

Register